Insurances.net
insurances.net » Finance » My Video Talk - Will you make money with my video talk?
Finance Investing Loans Personal-Finance Taxes Loan quotes
]

My Video Talk - Will you make money with my video talk?

I'm about to share with you a genuine story about "My Video Talk"

. So if you're searching to get started out with this firm, I advise you go through on before placing any funds down. I'm likely to save you a Complete bunch of time and headaches.

So I've been advertising and marketing on the internet for two decades. The first 6 months completely sucked for me, and right after that hump issues began to substantially strengthen. Now I reside a lavish life-style of sipping Mai Tai's on the seashores of Maui daily.

Yeah correct, but that would be sweet! The truth is this (and it's relative to My Video Talk), I operate my butt to aid others succeed on the web with applying the right methods and strategies to create qualified prospects, and convert individuals qualified prospects to sales. Not to point out I'm fairly very good on video as well.

A good buddy of mine - Tim Atkinson, introduced this chance referred to as "My Video Talk". Now, I've been in two Multi level marketing companies my whole existence. 1 I am even now at the moment in as my main. I think in Quality not Quantity.

So Tim says to me, "I feel I've acquired one thing that can compliment your primary business." Of course I get the message and I'm curious but also thinking, how am I going to manage one more thing proper now?

You see I do Affiliate Marketing and advertising and was SMACK DAB in the center of Jonathan Budd's Existence Transformation Now. I had created this dollars website and anything was likely super easy. Awesome signups and Wonderful exposure.

So I'm thinking, "My Video Talk" huh?

But hey, I'm an entrepreneur and I'm constantly open to new suggestions. As well as Tim is like 200 lbs bigger than me and he'd probably kick my ass if I explained no.